1 800 222 6872

Shadow Bands / Gramercy Trio & Friends

Notes & Reviews:

Two decades ago, the marvelous, jazzy rhythms of the Violin Sonata and its fiery finale served as the introduction to Scott Wheeler's music. Each subsequent piece has offered new delights. The works on this disc, all receiving their first recordings here. Newport Classic.2004


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased