1 800 222 6872

Shakmira: Spirit Of The Great Barrier Reef

Track List

>Michaelmas Cay Sunrise
>Deep Ocean
>Spirit of the Great Barrier Reef
>Exotic Water Dance
>Dolphin Song

Album Notes

Personnel: Kaz Shimizu (acoustic guitar); Shakimra (flute); Robert Howlett (keyboards).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review