1 800 222 6872

Schubert: Mass no 6

Album Summary

>Schubert, Franz : Mass in E flat major, D 950
Performers Conductor Ensemble Composer

Notes & Reviews:

On this recording, the Munich Motet Choir delivers a compelling performance of one of Schubert's best-loved compositions, his 'Mass No. 6'.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Schubert, Franz : Mass in E flat major, D 950
  • Performers: Johannes Mannov (Bass); Camilla Nylund (Soprano); Andreas Schulist (Tenor); Andreas Wagner (Tenor)
  • Conductor: Hayko Siemens
  • Ensemble: Munich Symphony Orchestra
  • Running Time: 52 min. 40 sec.
  • Period Time: Romantic
  • Form: Choral
  • Written: 1828