1 800 222 6872

Dvorak, Suk: Works for Cello & Orchestra / Bruns, et al

Notes & Reviews:

"Peter Bruns is an excellent cellist, and the backing of the Staatskapelle Dresden - for my money Germany's finest orchestra - is an additional attraction. Happily, the result lives up to expectations... Bruns makes a big statement from his very first entrance... His singing tone in the Adagio is pure loveliness... A beautiful disc, all around." - Classics Today (9/9 rating!)


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased