1 800 222 6872

Epifani Barbers: Marannui

Track List

>Ci Criti O Non Ci Criti
>Suspiri Tua
>Lu Re
>Marannui - (Radio Edit)

Album Remarks & Appraisals:

'The Epifani Barbers have created a debut album that is full of zest and zeitgeist...this is tradition for the 21st century that burns as hip as Manu Chao, as perfectly executed and grounded to the tradition as Buena Vista Social Club.'-Rootsworld

Album Notes

Epifani Barbers: Mimmo Epifani (vocals, mandocello, mandola, mandolin); Geppino Laudanna (accordion); Joe De Marco (bass instrument); Massimo Cusato (percussion); Manuela Loffredo, Franco Castiglia (background vocals).

Additional personnel: Marian Serban (cymbals); Angelo Gaccione (background vocals).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review