1 800 222 6872

The Magic of Wood - Vivaldi, Brahms, etc: Violin Music

Notes & Reviews:

The opportunity to hear the sound of high-quality contemporary instruments is further enhanced by the cultural content of this release, which includes three world premire recordings: Tre Gradi dellInvocazione for violin and piano by Carlo Galante; and 'Heimat Terra' for violin and cello, and Fiddle Files for solo violin by Giovanni Sollima. Also included is a full-size poster of Anne Sophie Mutters instrument.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review