Sibelius: Kullervo / Davis, Mattei, Groop, London SO, et al

Album Summary

>Sibelius, Jean : Kullervo, Op. 7
Performers Conductor Ensemble Composer


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased



Works Details

>Sibelius, Jean : Kullervo, Op. 7
  • Performers: Monica Groop; Peter Mattei (Bass-Baritone)
  • Conductor: Colin Davis
  • Ensemble: London Symphony Orchestra
  • Notes: Barbican, London, England (09/18/2005/10/09/2005)
  • Running Time: 71 min. 29 sec.
  • Period Time: Post Romantic
  • Form: Orchestral
  • Written: 1892
  • Studio/Live: Live