1 800 222 6872

Sonatas for oboe by Bach, Marcello, Vivaldi & Handel - "Mosaico Barocco" / Omar Zoboli, oboe; Diego Fasolis, organ

Notes & Reviews:

Italian oboist Omar Zoboli has joined with Swiss organist Diego Fasolis in a program of musical forgeries - music wrongly attributed to particular composers.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased