1 800 222 6872

Mozart: Messe en ut mineur / Piau, Sollied, Krivine, et al

Album Summary

>Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus : Mass in C minor, K 427 (417a) "Great"
Performers Conductor Ensemble Composer

Notes & Reviews:

The Guardian
Emmanuel Krivine is one of today's greatest conductors and is never, under any circumstances, to be missed


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus : Mass in C minor, K 427 (417a) "Great"
  • Performers: Paul Agnew; Frederic Caton (Voice); Sandrine Piau (Soprano); Anne-Lise Sollied (Soprano)
  • Conductor: Emmanuel Krivine
  • Ensemble: La Chambre Philharmonique
  • Notes: Composition written: 1783.
  • Running Time: 42 min. 15 sec.
  • Period Time: Classical
  • Form: Choral
  • Written: 1783