1 800 222 6872

Olivia Newton-John: Olivia

Track List

>Angel of the Morning
>Just a Little Too Much
>If We Only Have Love
>My Old Man's Got a Gun
>I'm a Small & Lonely Ligh
>Why Don't You Write Me
>Mary Skeffington
>Behind That Locked Door
>What Is Life
>Everything I Own
>Living in Harmony
>I Will Touch You

Album Remarks & Appraisals:

Digitally remastered reissue of 1972 album for Festival,complete with the original cover art. Never released in theU.S., 'Olivia' contains 14 tracks, including covers ofBread's 'Everything I Own', George Harrison's 'What Is Life'and Juice Newton's 'Angel Of The Morning'. 1998 FestivalRecords release.

Album Notes

OLIVIA is Olivia Newton-John's second album, from when the Australian singer was still primarily a country-pop performer, featuring covers of Chip Taylor's "Angel of the Morning" and Bread's "Everything I Own."


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product