1 800 222 6872

Verdi: Falstaff / Bacquier, Armstrong, Solti/Vienna Philharmonic [DVD]

Album Summary

>Verdi, Giuseppe : Falstaff
Performers Conductor Ensembles Composer
Notes & Reviews:

Picture Format: NTSC, Color
Country of Origin: Europe


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>Verdi, Giuseppe : Falstaff
  • Performers: Karan Armstrong (Soprano); Gabriel Bacquier (Baritone); Ulrik Cold (Bass); Max Cosotti (Tenor); Jutta-Renate Ihloff (Soprano); John Lanigan (Tenor); Sylvia Lindenstrand (Mezzo Soprano); Peter Maus (Bass); Richard Stilwell (Baritone); Mártha Szirmay (Alto)
  • Conductor: Sir Solti
  • Ensemble: Vienna Boys' Choir
  • Running Time: 125 min. sec.
  • Period Time: Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1893
  • Language: Italian
  • Studio/Live: Studio