1 800 222 6872

Beethoven: Symphonies Nos. 4 5 & 6 [DVD]

Notes & Reviews:

"Michael Gielen is a giant... his performances are exacting, penetrating and revealing; there is no glitz or effects, no abuse, no need to pander to excess. The musical rewards are considerable." - Classical Source

Notes & Reviews:

Run Time: 114 min.
Region: All
Picture Format: NTSC, 4:3, Color
Sound Format(s): DD 5.1 Surround, LPCM Stereo, DTS 5.1 Surround, Digitally Processed
Country of Origin: USA


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased