1 800 222 6872

Bernstein On Beethoven: A Celebration/Piano Concert No.1 [DVD]

Notes & Reviews:

This program features excerpts of Beethoven's Piano Concerto No. 1 in C Major and the "Ode to Joy" from the Ninth Symphony.

Notes & Reviews:

Run Time: 125 min.
Region: 1
Picture Format: NTSC, 4:3, Color
Sound Format(s): Dolby 2.0,
Country of Origin: USA


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review