1 800 222 6872

Boston Symphony Orchestra - Monteux [DVD]

Notes & Reviews:

Charles Munch's performances of the French symphonic repertoire were cornerstones of his tenure with the Boston Symphony Orchestra. From a 1962 concert with the orchestra, Munch provides thrilling, luminous performances of 'Symphonie Fantastique', 'La Mer', and 'Daphnis and Chloe No. 2'.

Notes & Reviews:

Run Time: 96 min.
Picture Format: NTSC, 4:3, B&W
Sound Format(s): , Digitally Processed
Country of Origin: USA


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased