1 800 222 6872

BARBARA HENDRICKS / Bruno Monsaingeon / Barbara Hendricks [DVD]

Notes & Reviews:

Recital from the Theatre des Champs-Elysees, Paris. Accompanied by Andras Schiff, piano with works by: Mendelssohn, Wolf, Mahler, Mozart and Schubert. Directed by Bruno Monsaingeon.

Notes & Reviews:

Run Time: 66 min.
Region: 1
Picture Format: NTSC, 4:3, Color
Sound Format(s): Dolby 2.0,
Country of Origin: USA


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased