1 800 222 6872

Prokofiev: Trapeze; Fragments Of A Biography (various Tango) [DVD]

Notes & Reviews:

These rare twentieth-century Russian ballets, star Ekaterina Maximova, Vladimir Vasiliev, Andris Liepa, Nina Timofeyeva and Aleksei Fadeyechev among others. The score for Trapeze was written by Prokofiev in 1924 and was choreographed for this 1970 film production by Natalia Ryzhenko. The film version of 'Fragments of a Biography' features choreography by Vasiliev set to a score of Tango music by Argentine composers, and was produced in 1985.

Notes & Reviews:

Run Time: 77 min.
Picture Format: NTSC, Color
Country of Origin: USA


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased