1 800 222 6872

A Portrait of Friedrich Gulda / "So What?!" Bach, Mozart, Debussy, Schubert [DVD]

Notes & Reviews:

This is a presentation of the multi-faceted Gulda with a portrait feature which shows a fascinating close-up of one the of the 20th century’s greatest pianists. The DVD includes Gulda playing core classical repertoire like Bach and Debussy, as well as his own arrangements and compositions (classical and jazz). In addition, it also includes attractive bonus material like Beethoven’s 'Appasionata' and an interview with the famous music critic and piano authority Kaiser.

Notes & Reviews:

Picture Format: NTSC, 4:3, Color
Country of Origin: USA


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased