1 800 222 6872

Beethoven: Symphony No. 3 "Eroica" / Herbert von Karajan/Berlin PO [DVD]

Notes & Reviews:

Herbert von Karajan, Music Director of the Berlin Philharmonic from 1956 until his death in 1989, is one of the pre-eminent musical figures of the century. He conducted some of the most technically precise, luxurious-sounding recordings in all of classical music.

Notes & Reviews:

Run Time: 55 min.
Picture Format: NTSC, 4:3, Color
Country of Origin: USA


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased