1 800 222 6872

Puccini: La Boheme / Luisotti/MET, Gheorghiu, Vargas, Arteta [DVD]

Album Summary

>Puccini, Giacomo : La Bohème
Performers Conductor Ensembles Composer


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>Puccini, Giacomo : La Bohème
  • Performers: Aïnhoa Arteta (Soprano); Aïnhoa Arteta (Soprano); Angela Gheorghiu (Soprano); Angela Gheorghiu (Soprano); Oren Gradus (Bass); Oren Gradus (Bass); Quinn Kelsey (Baritone); Quinn Kelsey (Baritone); Paul Plishka (Baritone); Paul Plishka (Baritone); Ludovic Tezier (Baritone); Ludovic Tezier (Baritone); Ramón Vargas (Tenor); Ramón Vargas (Tenor)
  • Conductor: Nicola Luisotti
  • Ensemble: Metropolitan Opera Chorus
  • Period Time: Post Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1896