1 800 222 6872

Puccini: Edgar / David, Cura, Nizza, Gertseva, Vratogna, Cigni [Blu-Ray]

Notes & Reviews:

The original four act version of Edgar, by Giacomo Puccini was staged for the first time at the Teatro Regio in Turin in 2008. Thanks to rediscovery of the manuscript score 119 years after the first and only performance in Milan in 1889, and following numerous versions condensing the opera into three acts, we can now, once more, experience the original opera as Puccini wrote it.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased