1 800 222 6872

Chopin: Piano Music / Alfredo Perl, Freddy Kempf, Angela Hewitt [DVD]

Notes & Reviews:

This DVD includes more than two hours of beautiful solo piano music by one of the instrument's best-loved composers. Atmospherically filmed in evocative settings in France and the UK and reproduced in top quality sound and vision, these new recordings include the complete, 'Opus 28 Preludes', the 'Op. 10' and 'Op. 25 Etudes' and the 'Sonata, Op. 35'.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased