1 800 222 6872

Mendelssohn: Symphonies Nos. 3 & 4 / Charles Munch, Boston Symphony [DVD]

Notes & Reviews:

At last, emerging from the BBC archives, are the 1955 recordings of Charles Munch conducting the Boston Symphony Orchestra. Re-mastered with greatest care, this DVD portrays the characteristically lively interpretations of both symphonies (Mendelssohn's 3rd and 4th) with energetic, precise, and excellent articulation from the Boston Symphony Orchestra.

Notes & Reviews:

Run Time: 413 min.
Region: All
Picture Format: NTSC, 16:9, Color
Sound Format(s): LPCM Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1, DTS 5.1
Subtitles: German, English, French, Italian, Spanish


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased