1 800 222 6872

Monteverdi: Il Ritorno d'Ulisse in Patria / Vesselina Kasarova, Dietrich Henschel, Malin Hartelius, Jonas Kaufmann - Zurich Opera, Harnoncourt [DVD]

Notes & Reviews:

Run Time: 155 min.
Region: 0
Picture Format: NTSC, 16:9, Color
Sound Format(s): PCM Stereo, DD 5.1
Subtitles: German, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Spanish
Country of Origin: Germany


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>Monteverdi, Claudio : Il ritorno d'Ulisse in patria
  • Performers: Malin Hartelius; Dietrich Henschel; Martina Jankova; Vesselina Kasarova; Jonas Kaufmann; Isabel Rey; Rudolf Schasching
  • Conductor: Nikolaus Harnoncourt
  • Ensemble: Orchestra La Scintilla of the Zurich Opera House
  • Running Time: 155 min. sec.
  • Period Time: Baroque
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1640
  • Studio/Live: Live