1 800 222 6872

The 12 Cellists of the Berlin Philharmonic - Documentary and Anniversary Concert [Blu-Ray]

Notes & Reviews:

Truly unique and known all over the world, Die 12 Cellisten der Berliner Philharmoniker are back with a new DVD showcasing the ensemble at their best. The occasion: the 40th anniversary celebration of the ensemble's founding. The repertoire: crowd favorites from their history and new gems to admire. Supported by top-class guest soloists Annette Dasch (soprano) and Till Bronner (trumpet), Die 12 Cellisten show their mastery of broad repertoire and stunning tonal variety we have come to expect from them. Presented in stunningly crisp Blu-Ray to bring the concert hall to your home.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased