1 800 222 6872

Puccini: Tosca / Angela Gheorghiu, Jonas Kaufmann, Bryn Terfel. Royal Opera House Orch. & Chorus - Antonio Pappano [DVD]


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>Puccini, Giacomo : Tosca
  • Performers: Hubert Francis; Hubert Francis; Angela Gheorghiu; Angela Gheorghiu; Lukas Jakobski; Lukas Jakobski; Jonas Kaufmann; Jonas Kaufmann; John Morrissey; John Morrissey; William Payne; William Payne; Bryn Terfel; Bryn Terfel; Jeremy White; Jeremy White; Zheng Zhou; Zheng Zhou
  • Conductor: Antonio Pappano
  • Ensemble: Royal Opera House Chorus
  • Period Time: Post Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1900
  • Studio/Live: Studio