1 800 222 6872

Beethoven: Piano Sonatas nos 14-21 / Daniel Barenboim, piano [DVD]

Notes & Reviews:

The third volume of Daniel Barenboim's survey of Beethoven's Piano Sonatas finds the pianist solidly in the center of the oeuvre. Sonatas 14-21 embody the very changes that carried music from the Classical era to the Romantic, and demand a truly formidable technician and unusually sensitive musician to do them justice. Barenboim delivers remarkable performances.

Notes & Reviews:

Run Time: 158 min.
Region: 0
Picture Format: NTSC, 16:9, Color
Sound Format(s): PCM Stereo,


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased