1 800 222 6872

Beethoven: Piano Sonatas nos 7 - 13 / Daniel Barenboim, piano [DVD]

Notes & Reviews:

In the second volume of this series, seven-time GRAMMY Award-winning pianist and conductor Daniel Barenboim performs Sonatas 7-13 of the so-called "New Testament" of music; Beethoven's 32 piano sonatas. In tackling these complex works, which challenge even the bravest, Barenboim truly shows himself to be among the greatest musicians alive today.

Notes & Reviews:

Run Time: 154 min.
Region: 0
Picture Format: NTSC, 16:9, Color
Sound Format(s): PCM Stereo,


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased