1 800 222 6872

Wagner: Siegfried / Terfel; Voigt; Morris; Siegel. Fabio Luisi, Met Opera [Blu-ray]


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>Wagner, Richard : Siegfried
  • Performers: Jay Morris; Gerhard Siegel; Bryn Terfel; Deborah Voigt
  • Conductor: Fabio Luisi
  • Ensemble: Metropolitan Opera Chorus
  • Period Time: Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1856-1871
  • Studio/Live: Live