1 800 222 6872

100 Years Deutsche Oper Berlin - Blacher: Preussisches Marchen; Graun: Montezuma; Korngold: Die Tote Stadt; Reimann: Die Gespenstersonate; Rihm: Oedipus [5 DVD]

Notes & Reviews:

For its 100th anniversary the Deutsche Oper Berlin is featured in a special edition of live recordings that were produced since the start of TV broadcasts from the opera house. Following the first DVD collection from the 1960s, this box contains operas from the 1970s and 1980s - treasures in color featuring great opera singers, stage directors and contemporary composers.

Notes & Reviews:

Run Time: 566 min.
Region: 0
Picture Format: NTSC, 4:3, Color
Sound Format(s): PCM Mono, PCM Stereo
Subtitles: English, German, French, Italian, Spanish


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased