1 800 222 6872

A Musical Journey: Austria - Hohenwerfen Castle, the Weissensee, Linz. Capella Istropolitana, Gunzenhauser [DVD]

Notes & Reviews:

The places visited include Hohenwerfen Castle, the Weissensee, Styria, Linz, Aggstein, Hallein and Baden. The music chosen for this tour of Austria consists of Mozart's Violin Concertos Nos. 3and 5 , written during his early adulthood in Salzburg.

Notes & Reviews:

Run Time: 56 min.
Region: 0
Picture Format: NTSC, 4:3, Color
Sound Format(s): PCM Stereo 2.0,


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased