1 800 222 6872

Wiener Staatsoper Live - Mozart; Verdi; Massenet / Giovanni, Alvarez, Pieczonka, Garanca, Erod, et al. [3 DVD]

Notes & Reviews:

Run Time: 454 min.
Region: 0
Picture Format: NTSC, 16:9, Color
Sound Format(s): PCM Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.0, DTS 5.0, DTS 5.1
Subtitles: English, German, French, Italian, Spanish


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus : Don Giovanni
  • Performers: Carlos Alvarez; Anna Antonacci; Angelika Kirchschlager; Riccardo Muti; Adrianne Pieczonka; Michael Schade
  • Ensemble: Chorus and Orchestra of the Wiener Staatsoper
  • Period Time: Classical
  • Studio/Live: Live

>Verdi, Giuseppe : Simon Boccanegra
  • Performers: Miroslav Dvorsky; Ferruccio Furlanetto; Cristina Gallardo-Domas; Thomas Hampson; Peter Stein
  • Period Time: Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1857
  • Studio/Live: Live

>Massenet, Jules : Werther
  • Performers: Marcelo Alvarez; Adrian Erod; Elina Garanca; Philippe Jordan
  • Period Time: Post Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Studio/Live: Live