1 800 222 6872

Il Giardino Armonico - Music Of The French Baroque by Dieupart, de Visée, Forqueray, Marais, Telemann, Rameau / Musica et Saltatoria & Kaspar Mainz [DVD]

Notes & Reviews:

The musicians featured in Paul Fenkart's captivating film are Giovanni Antonini, Enrico Onofri, Vittorio Ghielmi, Luca Pianca and Ottavio Dantone. Salzburg's magnificent Mannerist pleasure palace at Hellbrunn provides evocative settings for their performances of rarely-performed works from the French-style baroque repertoire.

Notes & Reviews:

Run Time: 60 min.
Region: 0
Picture Format: NTSC, 16:9, Color
Sound Format(s): PCM Stereo, DD 5.1, DTS 5.0
Subtitles: German, French, Spanish


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review