1 800 222 6872

A Musical Journey - Scotland and its Castles: Edinburgh, Inveraray, Urquhart, Blair, Eilean Donan, Dunvegan. Music by Elgar [DVD]

Notes & Reviews:

The music chosen is by Sir Edward Elgar, including his famous Cello Concerto, his Introduction and Allegro for Strings and his Serenade for Strings.

Notes & Reviews:

Run Time: 58 min.
Region: 0
Picture Format: NTSC, 4:3, Color
Sound Format(s): PCM Stereo 2.0,


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased