1 800 222 6872

Beethoven: The Complete Symphonies (9) / Christiane Karg, Mihoko Fujimura, Michael Schade, Michael Volle. Bavarian RSO Jansons [3 Blu-Ray]

Notes & Reviews:

This must be one of the year's best performances of the Ninth Symphony. Not a trace of lofty heroism here - Mariss Jansons and the Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra bring out the life-affirming aspects of the work, culminating in a hymn of heartfelt naturalness from which the audience draws inner strength,' (Mostly Classic).

Notes & Reviews:

Run Time: 428 min.
Region: All
Picture Format: Blu-Ray, 16:9, Color
Sound Format(s): PCM Stereo, DTS HD Master Audio 5.0
Subtitles: German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Korean


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased