1 800 222 6872

A Musical Journey: Austria - Mühlviertel, Styria, Rust, Burgenland / Beethoven: 'Spring' and 'Kreutzer' violin sonatas [DVD]

Notes & Reviews:

The journey starts in the Austrian region of Muhlviertel, shows the Lippizaner horses of Piber in Styria and the storks and vineyards of Rust by the Neusiedlersee. The music of the tour consists of two of Beethoven's best known sonatas for violin and piano, the Spring Sonata and the Kreutzer Sonata.

Notes & Reviews:

Run Time: 57 min.
Region: 0
Picture Format: NTSC, 4:3, Color
Sound Format(s): pcm stereo 2.1,


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased