1 800 222 6872

Verdi: Aida / Stefano Palatchi, Daniela Dessi, Elisabetta Fiorillo, Fabio Armiliato, Roberto Scandiuzzi. Martinez [2 DVD]

Notes & Reviews:

The Essential Opera Collection is an exciting new mid-price series that brings together popular operas and classic productions in simple stylish packaging. The ten launch titles represent the leading opera houses of the world, including The Royal Opera House, Teatro Real, Paris Opera, Glyndebourne and The Netherlands Opera.

Notes & Reviews:

Run Time: 186 min.
Region: 0
Picture Format: NTSC, 16:9, Color
Sound Format(s): PCM Stereo,
Subtitles: English, French, German, Spanish, Catalan


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>Verdi, Giuseppe : Aida, opera
  • Performers: Fabio Armiliato; Daniela Dessì; Josep Fadó; Elisabetta Fiorillo; Ana Nebot; Stefano Palatchi; Juan Pons; Roberto Scandiuzzi
  • Conductor: Miguel Martínez
  • Ensemble: Liceu Grand Theatre Chorus
  • Running Time: 150 min. sec.
  • Period Time: Romantic
  • Written: 1884
  • Studio/Live: Live