1 800 222 6872

A Musical Journey - Cordoba & Andalusia / Music by Bizet, Rimsky-Korsakov, Saint-Saens, Granados, Ravel, Massenet, Sarasate [DVD]

Notes & Reviews:

The principal place visited is Cordoba, with its historical records of its Moorish past and of the re-conquest. The music includes works by Russian and French composers, with only two pieces by Spanish composers. Nevertheless all the music breathes the very spirit of Spain.

Notes & Reviews:

Run Time: 55 min.
Region: 0
Picture Format: NTSC, 4:3, Color
Sound Format(s): PCM Stereo 2.0,


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased