1 800 222 6872

Unsuk Chin: Alice in Wonderland / Sally Matthews, Piia Komsi, Julia Rempe, Dietrich Henschel, Andrew Watts. Kent Nagano (live 2007) [Blu-Ray]

Notes & Reviews:

Korean composer Unsuk Chin wrote this opera based on the famous and fascinatingly enigmatic novel by Lewis Carroll. This modern opera is seductive, enchanting and sensuous - a triumph of creative fantasy. Kent Nagano, a long-time supporter of Chin's music, expertly conducts the Bavarian State Opera.

Notes & Reviews:

Run Time: 110 min.
Region: All
Picture Format: Blu-Ray, 16:9, Color
Sound Format(s): PCM Stereo, DTS HD Master Audio 5.0


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review