1 800 222 6872

Europa Konzert 2001 from Istanbul - Haydn: Symphony No. 94 'Surprise'; Mozart: Flute Concerto No. 2; Berlioz: Symphhonie fantastique / Emmanuel Pahud, flute [DVD]

Notes & Reviews:

  • A filmic record of the 11th Europakonzert.
  • Recordings restored and converted to High Definition video.
  • Includes an enticing 20-minute travelogue of Istanbul, in addition, there are eight minutes of 'behind the scenes' footage
  • Booklet notes: English, German, French
  • Bonus-Subtitles: English, German, French, Spanish, Italian

Notes & Reviews:

Run Time: 132 min.
Region: All
Picture Format: Blu-Ray, 16:9 1080i Full HD, Color
Sound Format(s): PCM Stereo, DTS HD Master Audio Surround
Subtitles: English, French, German, Spanish, Italian


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review