1 800 222 6872

Europa Konzert 2000 from Berlin - Beethoven: Piano Concerto no. 2; Symphony no. 9 / Mikhail Pletnev, piano; Abbado, Berlin PO [Blu-Ray]

Notes & Reviews:

  • A filmic record of the 10th Europakonzert.
  • Recordings restored and converted to High Definition video.
  • Includes enticing documentary about the Berlin of the period of recording - a Berlin still 'in the making'.
  • Booklet notes: English, German, French
  • Subtitles: English, German, French, Spanish, Italian, Japanese

Notes & Reviews:

Run Time: 115 min.
Region: 0
Picture Format: NTSC, 16:9 1080i Full HD, Color
Sound Format(s): PCM Stereo, DTS HD Master Audio Surround
Country of Origin: Germany


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review