1 800 222 6872

Simon Rattle & The Berlin Philharmonic play Beethoven, Borodin, Brahms, Bruch, Mussorgsky, Rachmaninov, Stravinsky, Tchaikovsky, Wagner [4 Blu-Ray]

Conductor Ensemble

Notes & Reviews:

- The first extensive Blu Ray collection of The Berliner Philharmoniker concerts demonstrate the orchestras excellence in numerous fields.- Concerts are located in Philharmonie hall, open-air location "Waldbühne, as well as uncommon and compelling venues of Europakonzert: concert from 2007 held in a historical cable factory and the concert from 2008 at Tchaikovsky Conservatory in Moscow.- All 4 concerts are conducted by Sir Simon Rattle, who has been shaping the face of the orchestra for more than 10 years

Notes & Reviews:

Run Time: 389 min.
Region: All
Picture Format: Blu-Ray, 16:9, Color
Sound Format(s): DTS HD Master Audio,


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased