1 800 222 6872

Classic Archive Collector's Edition - Ensembles with violin and cello / Rostrpovich, Richter, D. Oistrakh, Menuhin, Casadesus et al. 14+ hours [Blu-Ray]

Notes & Reviews:

This third volume of the Classic Archive™ Collector's Edition - ENSEMBLES, features some of the greatest musicians of the 20thcentury. It's fourteen hours of various filmed concerti and recitals, some in color, some in glorious black and white, and includes comprehensive booklet information. This collector's edition makes rare classical archive footage from the years 1956-1975 suitable for Blu-ray Disc lovers.

Notes & Reviews:

Run Time: 889 min.
Region: All
Picture Format: Blu-Ray, 4:3, B&W and Color


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased