1 800 222 6872

Wagner: Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg / Albert Pesendorfer, Jochen Kupfer, Michael Pulsch, Go Jentjens. Marcus Bosch [2 DVD]

Notes & Reviews:

Run Time: 270 min.
Region: 0
Picture Format: NTSC, 16:9, Color
Sound Format(s): PCM Stereo,
Subtitles: German, English, French


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review