1 800 222 6872

Smetana Quartet plays Smetana String Quartets Nos. 1 & 2; Dvorak: Sextet, Op. 48: includes documentary and photo gallery [DVD]

Notes & Reviews:

Run Time: 97 min.
Region: 0
Picture Format: NTSC, 16:9, Color
Sound Format(s): PCM Stereo, Dolby Digital 2.0


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased