1 800 222 6872

Paul Tortelier: The Complete Musician. Documentary and full performance footage of concerti by Dvorak, Elgar, CPE Bach and Tchaikovsky / Paul Tortelier, cello [DVD]

Notes & Reviews:

Run Time: 184 min.
Region: 1
Picture Format: NTSC, 1.33:1, B&W and Color
Sound Format(s): PCM Stereo,
Subtitles: English


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review