1 800 222 6872

'In Rehearsal & Performance' - Bruckner 9th; Dvorak 9th; Beethoven 7th; Schumann 4th; Strauss Till Eulenspiegel; Smetana The Moldau; Weber, Smetana, Beethoven & Wagner overtures (nearly 13 hours of viewing) [Blu-ray]

Notes & Reviews:

Run Time: 750 min.
Region: All
Picture Format: Blu-Ray, 4:3, B&W and Color
Sound Format(s): PCM Stereo, PCM Mono
Subtitles: English, German, French, Spanish, Italian


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased