1 800 222 6872

A Flight through the Orchestra: Brahms Symphony No. 2 Op. 73 - creative camera work that 'flies' through the orchestra illuminates the score as never before / Deutsches SO Berlin, Sokhiev [DVD]

Notes & Reviews:

Run Time: 45 min.
Region: 0
Picture Format: NTSC, 16:9, Color
Sound Format(s): PCM Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.0, DTS 5.0


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased