1 800 222 6872

Mozart for the People - Piano Sonatas nos 4, 9, 12 & 14; Fantasia K.475; Aria 'In Diesen heil'gen Hallen' (arr. Gulda) (live from the Amerikahaus, Munich, 1981) / Friedrich Gulda, piano [DVD]

Notes & Reviews:

Friedrich Gulda plays works by W. A. Mozart, his favorite composer, a must-have for Gulda amd Mozart fans alike. A pure piano sound in a truly authentic recital, played live in the Amerikahaus in Munich, February 27, 1981. Gulda presents his crystal-clear interpretations of the sonatas with his personally unique spirit and his indisputable virtuosity and musical tactfulness. His live-presence is, as always, a guarantor for a marvelous piano experience: a successful return of an "irrational" musical genius to his roots.

Notes & Reviews:

Run Time: 96 min.
Region: 0
Picture Format: NTSC, 4:3, Color
Sound Format(s): PCM Stereo,


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review