1 800 222 6872

Piano Duos and Concert from the Teatro Colón, Buenos Aires - Music of Beethoven, Schumann, Ravel, Bizet, Mozart, Schubert, Stravinsky et al. / Martha Argerich & Daniel Barenboim, pianos [2 DVD]

Notes & Reviews:

DVD 1: West-Eastern Divan Orchestra • Martha Argerich • Daniel Barenboim at the Teatro Colon Mozart: Le nozze di Figaro - Overture • Beethoven: Piano Concerto No. 1 in C major, Op. 15 Schumann: Fantasiestuecke, Op. 12 - Traumes Wirren • Ravel: Rapsodie espagnole; Alborada del gracioso; Pavane pour une infante defunte; Bolero • Bizet: Carmen Suite No. 1 - Aragonaise - Intermezzo - Les Dragons d Alcala - Les Toreadors • Mores / Taboada: El Firulete, Tango (Arr. Jose Carli)

DVD 2: Martha Argerich and Daniel Barenboim at the Teatro Colón Mozart: Sonata for Two Pianos in D major, K. 448 • Schubert: Variations on an Original Theme in A flat major, D. 813 • Stravinsky: Le Sacre du Printemps (Version for Piano Duet) West-Eastern Divan Orchestra Martha Argerich piano • Daniel Barenboim conductor and piano

Notes & Reviews:

Run Time: 236 min.
Region: 0
Picture Format: NTSC, 16:9, Color
Sound Format(s): PCM Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1, DTS 5.1


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review