1 800 222 6872

Summer Night Concert, Schoenbrunn 2011 - Music of Liszt, Kreisler, Sibelius, Mussorgsky, Strauss II / Benjamin Schmid, violin; Vienna PO, Gergiev [DVD]

Notes & Reviews:

The Guardian on Gergievev: "the greatest conductor of his generation"

The Strad Magazine, on Benjamin Schmid: "His golden tone, immaculate intonation, faultless technique and total identification with this magical score are truly things of wonder. A violin classic."

Notes & Reviews:

Run Time: 89 min.
Region: 0
Picture Format: NTSC, 16:9, Color
Sound Format(s): PCM Stereo,


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review